Contact Us

Office Address
N1211 County Road B
Coloma, Wisconsin 54930

Telephone: 715-228-5541
Toll Free: 877-228-5541
Fax: 715-228-5543
Claims Fax: 715-228-5548
Toll Free Claims Only: 877-228-4199

 

President

Wisconsin Insurance Agents * Professional Insurance Agency * Daniel Fenske

 

Daniel Fenske
EMAIL:
agdan@mtmorrisins.com

Underwriting

 

Vice President of Policy Services
Danielle Loeffler

EMAIL: danielle@mtmorrisins.com

Underwriting Questions
Umbrella & Commercial Questions
Loss Control Survey Questions

 

 


       

Underwriter
Northeast Territory
Kathy Warzynski

EMAIL: kathy@mtmorrisins.com

New Business Questions
Loss Control Survey Questions
General Customer Service

Underwriting Assistant
Northeast Territory
Amanda Knoch

EMAIL: amanda@mtmorrisins.com


Endorsement Questions

Mortgagee Questions
Renewal Questions
General Customer Service

       

Underwriter
Southeast Territory
Jackie Thompson

EMAIL: jackie@mtmorrisins.com

New Business Questions
Loss Control Survey Questions
General Customer Service

Underwriting Assistant
Southeast Territory
Brenda Pietrowski

EMAIL: brenda@mtmorrisins.com


Endorsement Questions

Mortgagee Questions
Renewal Questions
General Customer Service

       

Underwriter
Northwest Territory
Ashley Wolfe

EMAIL: ashley@mtmorrisins.com

New Business Questions
Loss Control Survey Questions
General Customer Service

Underwriting Assistant
Northwest Territory
Kelly Reetz

EMAIL: kreetz@mtmorrisins.com


Endorsement Questions

Mortgagee Questions
Renewal Questions
General Customer Service

       

Underwriter
Southwest Territory
Rita Weisjohn

EMAIL: rita@mtmorrisins.com

New Business Questions
Loss Control Survey Questions
General Customer Service

Underwriting Assistant
Southwest Territory
Tina Bock

EMAIL: tbock@mtmorrisins.com


Endorsement Questions

Mortgagee Questions
Renewal Questions
General Customer Service

       

Commercial Underwriter
Jeff Hershberger

EMAIL:jhershberger@mtmorrisins.com

Commercial Underwriting
Mortgagee Questions
General Customer Service

General Office Assistant
Mary Smith

EMAIL: mary@mtmorrisins.com


       

Policy Processing
Emily Sattler

EMAIL: esattler@mtmorrisins.com

Mortgagee Questions
General Customer Service

   
       

Claims

 

Vice President of Claims
Cathy Atkinson

EMAIL: cathy@mtmorrisins.com

Claim Questions / Information

 

Claims Manager
Jerry Milligan

EMAIL: jmilligan@mtmorrisins.com

Claim Questions / Information

 

Claims Assistant
Vicki Bloss



EMAIL: vicki@mtmorrisins.com

Claim Questions / Information

 

Claims Assistant
Jill Prisk


EMAIL: jprisk@mtmorrisins.com

Claim Questions / Information

       

Marketing

Underwriting * Wisconsin Insurance Agents * Professional Insurance Agency * Roberta Galbraith

 

Vice President of Marketing & Agency Services
Roberta Galbraith

EMAIL: roberta@mtmorrisins.com

Agency Management / Strategic Planning
Agency Appointments / Cancellations
Field Underwriting
Marketing / Client Relations



Marketing & Promotions
Coordinator

Melissa Bittelman

EMAIL: melissa@mtmorrisins.com

Agent Licensing
Agency Production
Agency Changes
Cost Share - Advertising
Meetings & Events

Agency Sales Representative
Sue Marotz

EMAIL:sue@mtmorrisins.com

Field Underwriting
Marketing/Client Relations
Agency Appointments/ Cancellations

   
       

Accounting

 

Vice President of Operations
Connie Weber

EMAIL: connie@mtmorrisins.com

Commission Questions
Contingency Questions
Financial Reports
Human Resources
IT / Technology Questions
Passwords & Web Site Support
General Company Questions

 

Operations Assistant
Samantha Reichhoff

EMAIL: sam@mtmorrisins.com

 


Accounts Payable
Commission Questions
Password & Web Site Support

       

 

Accounts Receivable
Karen Lee

EMAIL: karen@mtmorrisins.com

Billing Questions
Late Payments


 

Accounts Receivable
Jan Blum

EMAIL: jan@mtmorrisins.com

 

 


       

 

Operations Assistant
Tammi Schwarz

EMAIL: tammis@mtmorrisins.com

 


   
       

Receptionist

     

 

Customer Service Representative
Debbie Koepp

EMAIL: debbie@mtmorrisins.com

 

 

 

Mt. Morris Mutual Insurance Company
N1211 County Road B * Coloma, Wisconsin 54930
Local: 715-228-5541 * Toll Free: 877-228-5541 * Fax: 715-228-5543

Copyright © 2017 | Mt. Morris Mutual Insurance Company | Site by NAMIC Web Services